The Travel Bulletin Team

Jeanette Ratcliffe
Publisher
jeanette@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Jeanette Ratcliffe

Georgia Lewis
Managing Editor
news@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Georgia Lewis

Adam Potter
Features Editor
adam.potter@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Adam Potter

Hiriyti Bairu
News Editor
news@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Hiriyti Bairu

Lauretta Wright
Contributing Editor
lauretta.wright@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Lauretta Wright

Paul Scudamore
Contributing Editor
news@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Paul Scudamore

Simon Eddolls
Sales Director
simon@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Simon Eddolls

Tim Podger
Account Manager - Far East
tim@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Tim Podger

Matt Gill
Senior Account Manager
matt.gill@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Matt Gill

Bill Coad
Account Manager
bill.coad@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Bill Coad

Sarah Terry
Account Manager
sarah@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Sarah Terry

Hannah Carter
Events Coordinator
hannah.carter@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Hannah Carter

Ashweenee Beerjeraz
Events Assistant
ashweenee.beerjeraz@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Ashweenee Beerjeraz

Nelly Mendes
Production
production@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Nelly Mendes

 

Features list 2018 - Date Order

Features list 2018 - Alphabetical Order

 

Print Advertising Specifications

Online Advertising Specifications

 

Showcase Calender 2018

 

 
twn Are you sure that you want to switch to desktop version?