Jeanette Ratcliffe

Jeanette Ratcliffe
Publisher
jeanette@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Georgia Lewis

Georgia Lewis
Managing Editor
news@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Adam Potter

Adam Potter
Features Editor
adam.potter@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Emmet McGonagle

Emmet McGonagle
Staff Writer
news@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Lauretta Wright

Lauretta Wright
Contributing Editor
news@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Paul Scudamore

Paul Scudamore
Contributing Editor
news@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Simon Eddolls

Simon Eddolls
Sales Director
simon@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Tim Podger

Tim Podger
Account Manager - Far East
tim@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Matt Gill

Matt Gill
Senior Account Manager
matt.gill@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Bill Coad

Bill Coad
Account Manager
bill.coad@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Sarah Terry

Sarah Terry
Account Manager
sarah@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Hannah Carter

Hannah Carter
Events Coordinator
hannah.carter@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Ashweenee Beerjeraz

Ashweenee Beerjeraz
Events Assistant
ash.beerjeraz@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Nelly Mendes

Nelly Mendes
Production
production@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

twn Are you sure that you want to switch to desktop version?