The Travel Bulletin Team

Jeanette Ratcliffe
Publisher
jeanette@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Jeanette Ratcliffe

Lauretta Wright
Editor
lauretta.wright@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Lauretta Wright

Adam Potter
Editorial Assistant
adam.potter@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Adam Potter

Paul Scudamore
Contributing Editor
lauretta.wright@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Paul Scudamore

Simon Eddolls
Sales Director
simon@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Simon Eddolls

Tim Podger
Account Manager - Far East
tim@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Tim Podger

Matt Gill
Senior Account Manager
matt.gill@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Matt Gill

Bill Coad
Account Manager
bill.coad@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Bill Coad

Matthew Weinreb
Sales Executive
matthew.weinreb@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Matthew Weinreb

Nelly Mendes
Production
production@travelbulletin.co.uk
+44 207 834 6661

Nelly Mendes

 

Themed Showcase Events

Print Advertising Specifications

Features list 2017

Online Advertising Specifications

twn Are you sure that you want to switch to desktop version?